Board Members

At any given time 30 members may serve on the board.  They are able to serve on the board for two-year terms with a maximum of five terms.  These men and women are more than your everyday volunteers; they bring years of precise knowledge and experience to the organization.

2021 Board Members

Executive Committee

  • President:  Kelsi Hach, NextHome Legendary Properties
  • Vice President:  Mark Haag, MDU Resources
  • 2nd Vice President:  Andrew Bates, WBI Energy, Inc.
  • Administrative Assistant: Lora Wilson
  • Secretary:  Janice Richter
  • Treasurer:  Ryan McKay, Starion Bank

Board Members

  • Maj. Patrick Flanagan, ND Army National Guard (81st CST)
  • Julie Jeske, American Bank Center
  • Jessica Holcomb, North Dakota Guarantee and Title
  • Judy Maslowski, Bianco Realty
  • Glenn Maier, Specialized Cleaning and Restoration
  • Alegra Powers, North Dakota Game and Fish
  • Chad Reisenauer, Basin Electric Power Cooperative
  • Shane Wothe, MDU Resources
  • Amy Burke, ND Department of Health
  • Destiny Voth, Gate City Bank
  • Christi Gunch, Dakota Community Bank
  • Mike Ross, Dakota Community Bank
  • Heather Baumann, Rita Murphy School/Trinity Lutheran Church
  • Marcie Franklund, Front Street Millwork & Lumber Co.
  • Erika Gallaway, Burleigh County Emergency Managment
  • Heidi Hilzendeger, NextHome Legendary Properties
  • Amy Larsen, Apex Builders
  • Amy Glovich, First Western Bank and Trust
  • Janice Paulson, Retired
  • Pamela Nieuwenhuis, First Western Bank & Trust
  • Carey Schwindt, Retired
  • Fritz Schwindt, Retired
  • Matthew Meier, Heavens Helpers Repurpose Store

One thought on “Board Members

  1. Could you please put me in contact with the Grant writer for Rebuilding Together? I am looking to learn how to write grant requests. Thank you for your assistance.

    Mary F. Boyd
    1801 Country West Rd
    Bismarck, ND 58503

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.